The Doctors in Secondary Schools program is a key initiative to improve young people’s access to health support, advice and treatment.

The program has been running in western Victoria since 2017 with 16 schools in our region now providing students with access to a GP or registered nurse at least one day a week.

Find out more from our Practice Connect website.

Last modified: 6 June, 2022